Sew Many Joys

A Life of Family…Crafts…Joy…and LOVE

We Pardon This Interruption….

Hi everyone..not that I’m sure anyone is out there following along…

BUT….

Our house does not have the wireless internet it had advertised and so we share a DSL hookup and I always forget to get in on the internet before the people sleeping in this room get ready for bed. So….I have a TON of amazing photos of our first beach trip and lots of great stories and notes to post and I do promise that I will get to it as soon as I am able to have more than about 5 minutes on the computer.

For now I’ll leave you with one of the cutest photos….

Family Picture July 2010

Leave a Reply

