Sew Many Joys

A Life of Family…Crafts…Joy…and LOVE

Thankful Thursday

I can’t help but thank God for so many blessings today!!!! The simple pleasures, the sweet smiles, those extra hugs, and the little laughter…life sometimes can be so complex but yet so simple and so rewarding. I’m hoping today to remember just all the beauty and love that surrounds us comes from God.

**This picture was taken about a week ago at my Mom & StepDad’s house. The boys had so much fun reading bedtime stories with Grammy & Grandpop. They were taking turns reading pages and lines and the boys just listened like it was their first time hearing that story! I loved that moment!**

One response to “Thankful Thursday

  1. Colleen August 27, 2010 at 23:12

    Oh my the boys are getting soooo big.. and Brendens hair is getting much lighter in color… Kiss the boys for me and enjoy them alittle extra for me!

Leave a Reply

