Sew Many Joys

A Life of Family…Crafts…Joy…and LOVE

PineGrove Picnic

For the sake of the privacy of our Pine Grove Family, I can’t post many pictures of the event b/c I don’t have permission for their faces to be on my blog…not that the traffic is all that public – I would rather be kind and loving and not exploit their association with me without permission! 🙂

BUT…the Colemans were there….and we had a BLAST! From the setting up, to the live music, dunk tank, and games, we were loving every minute of this picnic.

Here is one picture—a tease picture…b/c more will come after I finish editing this evening.

One response to “PineGrove Picnic

  1. Karen Seiser August 30, 2010 at 16:48

    Niki,
    Thanks for all the hard work that you put in to making the picnic a great success~you are such a dynamo! Everyone I talked to said they had so much fun and the dunk tank was a great hit (pun intended).
    Karen

Leave a Reply

