Sew Many Joys

A Life of Family…Crafts…Joy…and LOVE

I thought today was…

Monday…..

going to be warm…

productive!
And the reality is…it is NONE of the above! I have a to-do list a mile and a half long and only about 4 things crossed off of it (FROM LAST WEEK!) We’re already on Tuesday and I’m seeing the work quality diminish. There goes my hope of accomplishing all I intend to this week. I haven’t even planned a menu for the week! WOW!

I had a nice weekend…yard-saled a little ton on Saturday…took some time to relax a little with family…traveled a little to see our family! The weather made the weekend just perfect. It’s a bigger shame today is Tuesday and we’re back to our working selves again!

This weekend I am going to Women of Faith! I’m a newbie and am going with two great friends from church. These ladies are wonderful and I’m so thankful this extra ticket opened up and all came together well for me to go. I’m hoping to have lots of amazing stories and anecdotes to share!!! I think the spiritual aspect of that weekend will be just what I was in need of!!

Leave a Reply

