Sew Many Joys

A Life of Family…Crafts…Joy…and LOVE

What’s Cookin?

I read several blogs religiously! And two of them always have food things on Monday mornings! I love the ideas and the inspiration and it helps me focus on what we are going to eat this week too! I’ll admit, I haven’t made the plan yet but I’m not quite sure I am feeling all that excited to do so.

I’m tired of our same old stuff, I’m tired of trying one new thing and somewhat liking it but not wanting to risk doing it again. And most importantly I need my deep freezer to be inventoried! I don’t even know what is in there and that doesn’t help menu-planning!

So-what’s cookin for you this week? Any inspiration? Any big projects? I have already packed the week’s calendar – making me wish I had just a few extra hours built in already. But by grace, I will persevere!

Leave a Reply

