Sew Many Joys

A Life of Family…Crafts…Joy…and LOVE

Every New Day

We are blessed with new days and new moments to renew what we are going through….and while I don’t feel the difference just yet I’m hoping that the choices I make about my day and my feelings will surely impact the current ‘down’ to make the transition back ‘up’.
Some moments are just so special! This was my 30th birthday celebration with those I love the most.  This is all the reason to smile, hug, live and love!

—I know you are wondering when I’m going to eventually craft-why it is coming. I’m working on some projects already and have some to share soon.

One response to “Every New Day

  1. Julie October 18, 2010 at 20:39

    Although I never heard him say it, my late uncle was apparently well-known for saying, “There are good days and there are better days.” I hope you’re having some of both.

Leave a Reply

