Sew Many Joys

A Life of Family…Crafts…Joy…and LOVE

Wordless

I’m wordless. If you can believe it- I have about three posts in my drafts now, and nothing of importance to say.

I do know I need to pick up the posting pace here. I have so many topics, photos and projects and I am barely awake here at 9:30p.m.

My to-do list this week of larger things has 16 items on it. I’m finished with 8. I’m feeling like nothing is getting done but I’ve done half of my to – do list of bigger projects this week. I guess it’s all how you look at things! I’m thankful that I leave them up there-so I can see what I have done, in my moments of pessimism, I can see the glass does have some water in there! 🙂

How is your week going?

One response to “Wordless

  1. Sarah November 4, 2010 at 17:58

    I’ve had a long and tiring week, too! I hope that you have a wonderful weekend and are able to get away from that to-do list! 😉

Leave a Reply

