Sew Many Joys

A Life of Family…Crafts…Joy…and LOVE

SLOW DOWN!

It’s Wednesday already?! WOAH! I’m still on the ‘Monday-blahs’ and here were are at Wednesday and I have to get myself all hyped up!!!!

This weekend we’re treking together as a family to Wesley Forest! Our first {of many to come} RETREATS!!!

I am excited to take the boys to the cabin and let them experience all of God’s beautiful nature. And to make it even more positive, the weather is supposed to be about 60 degrees! What a beautiful time to get away together. I will have a lot of pictures of our time together-can’t wait to share them.
Pardon me while I pick up my to-do list and start crossing off like crazy! 🙂

Leave a Reply

