Sew Many Joys

A Life of Family…Crafts…Joy…and LOVE

If I tell you..

would you believe me?

Life had taken a serious turn for CHAOTIC! I’m almost getting things back to normal, only for them to change again soon–but in a good way.

I have looked into some design stuff for my site. I have been fiddling with trying myself and testing the waters and then retreating a few hundred feet – so I think I may take the plunge and go for it. This will give me the opportunity to make this a little bigger.

It also helps that I have created my own space to do this in the house-you know, the crafting. A space that I can work without someone calling a dumpster on my dining room table will help tremendously!

So, while I return slowly from chaos-ville…I look forward to connecting and making myself a bigger ‘space’ on the web.

What are your plans for spring? Anything exciting happening out there?
Just was curious! I look forward to a time to renew my love for crafting and the great outdoors too!

‘Chat’ soon!

Leave a Reply

