Sew Many Joys

A Life of Family…Crafts…Joy…and LOVE

It’s All About Them

I am probably going to have more and more posts about the boys – because well, I am going to be with them now again full-time!
I am going to be working from home and so I have more (Well, some days) time to
take photos, laugh, giggle, make things, and most important snuggle!!

Yesterday we took some time before lunch-in that ‘almost hungry’ phase of the day…. and played with:

Play Dough!!!

It was some serious fun. We made shapes, balls, picked it apart, smushed it back together and really laughed so hard.
It was so nice to see, my ‘used to be babies’ growing up and loving what I used to find so dear to my heart.

P.S. Isn’t Brenden’s “CHEESE” face funny?! He thinks he is posing for the camera!!! 🙂

 

Niki

 

One response to “It’s All About Them

  1. Sarah March 30, 2011 at 16:25

    That second picture of Kaiden – he looks so grown up!

Leave a Reply

